Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Burton

Thomas Burton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Burton
"Great place to do business ! Go above and beyond to help !"
Profile photo of Christian Carman

Christian Carman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Carman
"Was able to save me money and time! Highly recommend these people for your auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Calvin Ray

Calvin Ray

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Ray
"Amber thank you for your help today setting up my new policy. You were very kind and helpful. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Mary Susan Roscoe

Mary Susan Roscoe

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Susan Roscoe
"Excellent, personal customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tina Cunningham

Tina Cunningham

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Cunningham
"Haley is awesome…thank you so much and it’s always a pleasure speaking with you"
Profile photo of Robert Stollger

Robert Stollger

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stollger
"Awesome service from Andrew! Looking forward to working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kasey Rice

Kasey Rice

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Rice
"Been with Angela Marlette State Farm since I became a driver. Never had any issues with the staff or any of my policies. Always available to answer questions and works diligently to find the coverage and policies you need. Love working with Pam and I miss Brandon"
Profile photo of Sharmekia Johnson

Sharmekia Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmekia Johnson
"I absolutely love the people in this office ❤️"
Profile photo of Cameron Norman

Cameron Norman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Norman
"Amber is a super kind and knowledgeable individual. She’s always helped me with any questions I’ve ever had and was always transparent. If you get her on the phone, you’re in good hands!"
Profile photo of Pamela Simmons

Pamela Simmons

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Simmons
"ANDREW WAS AWESOME AT TAKING CARE OF MY PAYMENT. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE"
Profile photo of Teresa Webb

Teresa Webb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Webb
"Every time I call this office, the kindness and customer service is always top tier!! Amber and Haley are really nice and helpful! Now if I can just get my insurance to go down lol but they are great!😊"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"Andrew was very helpful setting up a policy for one of our apartment tenants."
Profile photo of dest

dest

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dest
"Andrew really helped with me with my auto insurance! Was really worried but he made it less stressful and I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kaye Osborne

Kaye Osborne

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Osborne
"The best customers service and price"
Profile photo of Kristina Stollger

Kristina Stollger

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Stollger
"Andrew was very efficient and helpful, and he worked to get me the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Bryant Carter

Bryant Carter

December 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bryant Carter
"Great service and Andrew really worked hard on getting me the best policy for my budget."
Profile photo of Stacy Webb

Stacy Webb

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Webb
"Andrew was delightful and very knowledgeable and helpful. My parents have used them for all their insurance needs for decades, and I plan to as well!"
Profile photo of Rico Smith

Rico Smith

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Smith
"Great experience from Andrew, helped out alot. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Hipps

LeeAnn Hipps

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Hipps
"Brandon has been the BEST agent that we have ever had! He is always so helpful with any questions or concerns that we have! We would highly recommend Brandon to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Lothridge

Tom Lothridge

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lothridge
"Go by and check them out. You will be glad in the long run that you did. Good friendly people."
Profile photo of Jennie Honeycutt

Jennie Honeycutt

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Honeycutt
"Easy fast and friendly a thank you"
Profile photo of Barbara Fowler

Barbara Fowler

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Fowler
"They are very good and greets u with a smile. They are very good with working with you through rough times"
Profile photo of Madison Henson

Madison Henson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Henson
"An amazing place! Everyone is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ruth Alexander

Ruth Alexander

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Alexander
"I’m totally loyal to my agency for State Farm and Jina made my life so easy today in a new car purchase. I always get great service and friendly treatment!"
Profile photo of Brooke Mundy

Brooke Mundy

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mundy
"Brandon does an awesome job! Quick with response and helps with everything!"